- A+
所属分类:远程维修
No printing is required when an item has been sent to a shared printer. When a document, picture, or other item is sent to a shared printer, it will be stored in the printer’s memory so others can access it. It will not automatically print out until it is selected to print by someone at the printer.
- 微信在线客服
- 这是我的微信扫一扫
-
- 我的微信公众号
- 扫一扫码上服务
-





