- A+
In order to ensure the security of the printer and protect the privacy of users, it is necessary to disable certain accounts when sharing the printer.
The first step is to close the sharing link of the printer. This can be done by setting up a user account for the printer, and then disabling this user account. This can be done in the user settings of the printer. The administrator will also need to disable all other accounts which are currently being used for sharing the printer. It is important to note that all user accounts must be disabled; otherwise, unauthorized users may be able to access the printer.
Second, the administrator must set up a new user account for the printer, and then password protect this account. This can be done by creating a password on the account, and making sure that only the administrator has access to it. It is important to note that all user accounts must be password protected; otherwise, unauthorized users may be able to access the printer.
Third, the administrator must make sure that the sharing of the printer is only between authorized users. This can be done by creating a list of users who are allowed to share the printer, and then disallowing anyone else from using it. This list should be kept up to date, as users will change over time.
Fourth, the administrator must also make sure that all user accounts for the printer are disabled after the end of the sharing period. This can be done by setting an expiration date for the user accounts, and then disabling them after the specified time period. This will help to ensure that only authorized users can access the printer, and no one else.
By following these steps, the administrator can ensure that the printer is only used by authorized users, and that the privacy and security of users is maintained.
- 微信在线客服
- 这是我的微信扫一扫
-
- 我的微信公众号
- 扫一扫码上服务
-




