共享打印机 账户禁用

  • 共享打印机 账户禁用已关闭评论
  • A+
所属分类:远程维修
摘要

Whenanaccountisdisabled,itisnolongerallowedtoaccesstheresourcesofacomputerornetwork.Thismeansthattheuserassoc

When an account is disabled, it is no longer allowed to access the resources of a computer or network. This means that the user associated with the disabled account can no longer log in to the system, access files, use application programs, or use a shared printer.

In order to use a shared printer, the user must have an active account on the system or network. A shared printer requires that each user have an active account in order for them to access the printer. If the user’s account is disabled, they will not be able to access the shared printer from their computer.

For a user to use a shared printer, the user must have an active account and the printer must be connected to the network. The user’s account must have permission to access the printer on the network. If the user’s account is disabled, they will not be able to access the printer because their account will not have permission to access the printer.

If the user’s account is disabled and they want to use the shared printer, the user must first reactivate their account. The user should then contact their system administrator or IT department to ensure their account has the required permission to access the printer. Once the account has been reactivated and they have verified they have permission to access the printer, the user will be able to access the printer.

In summary, when an account is disabled, the user will not be able to access a shared printer until their account is reactivated and they have permission to access the printer. In order to use a shared printer, the user must have an active account and permission to access the printer on the network.

  • 微信在线客服
  • 这是我的微信扫一扫
  • weinxin
  • 我的微信公众号
  • 扫一扫码上服务
  • weinxin